Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 6/20/2019
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Private Readings with Hope Taylor, Psychic Medium
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/21/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/24/2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Introduction to Reiki Workshop with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/26/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering - Hellenic Kouzina
Hellenic Kouzina, Mechanicsburg
Fri 6/28/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/29/2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
ReikiKids Class with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/30/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllB Master/Teacher Class
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/2/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/5/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/7/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/8/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Divine Gathering: Channeling, Healing & More
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/9/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/11/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/12/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/13/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Start Using Your Intuition 1-Day Spiritual Development Workshop (Level 1 - Psychic and Mediumship)
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/13/2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
CHI Reiki & Yoga day ~ Phoenix Rising Yoga and Reiki by Rickie
Mending Roots Wellness, Camp Hill
Mon 7/15/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/16/2019
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Private Readings with Hope Taylor, Psychic Medium
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/19/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/20/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Heart Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10