Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 1/28/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/29/2023
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Possibilities and Predictions for 2023 with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/31/2023
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dream Interpretation with Jofa M. Kauffman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/1/2023
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/4/2023
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/4/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllB Master/Teacher Class with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/5/2023
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
An Introduction to Clinical Somatic Movement ~ “It’s an Inside Job” w/ Shelley Adler, Certified Essential Somatics Movement Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/5/2023
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/7/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Aura & Spirit Readings with Beth
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/7/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/8/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/9/2023
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Auxt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/9/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/10/2023
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Activity of Love - An Artist's Reception for Angel Pricer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/11/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/11/2023
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Integrative Sessions with Michelle Wolfe
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/12/2023
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/12/2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
"Rei-flexology for Two" with Trish Zook and Karin Phillips
Tue 2/14/2023
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/15/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Let's Connect