Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

Reiki I

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 4/18/2024
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Healing Qigong Table Sessions with Samm Smeltzer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/18/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/19/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/20/2024 - Sun 4/21/2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Transformational Mediumship Master Class with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/20/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/21/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day! Reiki and Sound Healing Meditation!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/22/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/22/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Reiki "Show and Tell" Workshop
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/24/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/27/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/1/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/2/2024
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification at the Northeast Reiki Retreat
Silver Bay YMCA, Silver Bay NY
Sat 5/4/2024
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Intuitive Mediumship Private Readings with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/5/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/5/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/7/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/11/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/12/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/13/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
From Grief to Gratitude with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/14/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Let's Connect