Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Sun 9/27/2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/29/2020
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
VIRTUAL Artist Reception for Mary Brenner
Sun 10/4/2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
SOUL~FULL Sunday Peace Labyrinth Walk! FULL
Tue 10/6/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- VIRTUAL!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/8/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening - Living and Loving Life in Gratuitude with Cathy Rutherford and Tracey Lencioni
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/15/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
VIRTUAL BodySpeak Workshop with Rickie Freedman
Sat 10/17/2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
"Reiki Rickie Shares ReikiKids" Celebration Event
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/24/2020
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/25/2020
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Singing Bowls Blessing with Chanting ~ Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/3/2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/6/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/10/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/12/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/13/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/14/2020
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/20/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/22/2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/27/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/1/2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 12/4/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10