Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 8/6/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/10/2021
11:11 am - 12:00 pm
"A Moment's Peace" on Facebook LIVE
Fri 8/13/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/14/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/17/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Numerology 1.0 with Jofa Kauffman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/20/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/24/2021
11:11 am - 12:00 pm
"A Moment's Peace" on Facebook LIVE
Wed 8/25/2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Introduction to Reiki Workshop ~ Will Reiki Help ME? with Rickie Freedman and Deneen Guldner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/27/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/28/2021
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
HEALING through your AKASHIC RECORDS with Bill Sanda
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/3/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/7/2021
11:11 am - 12:00 pm
"A Moment's Peace" on Facebook LIVE
Tue 9/7/2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/10/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/11/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/16/2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE Peace and Healing Circle
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/17/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/21/2021
11:11 am - 12:00 pm
"A Moment's Peace" on Facebook LIVE
Fri 9/24/2021
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/25/2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Animal Reiki and Communication Day
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10