Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 8/23/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/24/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Angelic Light Weaving
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/25/2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma ~ “How Mindfulness can help you to live in the Present"
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/25/2019
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Reiki Reunion!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/26/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
BodySpeak with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/28/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering - KODA
KODA, Harrisburg
Fri 8/30/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/3/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/5/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EFT "Tapping" Mini Workshop
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/6/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/6/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Messages from Heaven with Medium Hope Taylor
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/10/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/12/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/13/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/14/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/15/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
EFT Tapping for Personal Stress Relief
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/16/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey ~ Sacred Sleep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/18/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/20/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/25/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10