Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

Reiki I

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Sun 10/20/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/21/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/23/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/26/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
BREATHWORK WORKSHOP ~ “The Illuminated Heart” with Rosanna
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/27/2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Yoga of Reiki with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/28/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/2/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/3/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/3/2024
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Release Your Shadow - Claim Your LIGHT: Shadow Work Clinic with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/3/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/5/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/6/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/7/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/9/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification
Reiki by Rickie ~ ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA - Pennsylvania
Sat 11/9/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/10/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/12/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/13/2024
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Gratitude Workshop and Candle Light Ceremony with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/15/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/16/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Let's Connect