Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

ReikiSpace Classes

Date/Time Event
Tue 6/18/2024
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Indian Head Massage Workshop (for Personal use) with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/22/2024
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ReikiShare facilitated by Mitchell Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/23/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Jessica Velez Fiscus, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/2/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/7/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/14/2024
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Release Your Shadow - Claim Your LIGHT: Shadow Work Clinic with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/19/2024 - Sat 7/20/2024
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Private Sessions with Judi Weaver
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/19/2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Divine Guidance Message Circle with Judi Weaver
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/20/2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Meet Your Birth Chart Angels with Judi Weaver
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/27/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/1/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification
Reiki by Rickie ~ ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA - Pennsylvania
Thu 8/1/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/2/2024
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Richard LaRocco Gallery
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/3/2024
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Intuitive Mediumship Private Readings with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/4/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/6/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/7/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spirit Guide Workshop with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ReikiShare facilitated by Mitchell Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Native American-style Flute Class with Heather Sheets
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/18/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/29/2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Trauma-Informed Practices for Reiki Practitioners with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/1/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/3/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/15/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/21/2024
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ReikiShare facilitated by Mitchell Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/28/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/30/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/1/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/3/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/6/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/12/2024
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Intuitive Mediumship Private Readings with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/17/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/20/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/26/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
BREATHWORK WORKSHOP ~ “The Illuminated Heart” with Rosanna
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/27/2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Yoga of Reiki with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/2/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/3/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/3/2024
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Release Your Shadow - Claim Your LIGHT: Shadow Work Clinic with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/5/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/7/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/9/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification
Reiki by Rickie ~ ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA - Pennsylvania
Wed 11/13/2024
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Gratitude Workshop and Candle Light Ceremony with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/16/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/17/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/21/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/1/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/3/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 12/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/7/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner with Mitch Adams
Wed 12/11/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spirit Guide Workshop with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/14/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/15/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Mitch Adams Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/15/2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 12/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 1/2/2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/5/2025
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/7/2025
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/19/2025
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mini Sampler Day!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/1/2025
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification at the Northeast Reiki Retreat
Silver Bay YMCA, Silver Bay NY
Let's Connect