Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

ReikiSpace Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu 12/8/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/10/2022
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 12/15/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/18/2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
RickieReiki Play Day
Tue 1/3/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 1/7/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/17/2023
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spirit Guide Workshop with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 1/19/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/31/2023
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dream Interpretation with Jofa M. Kauffman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/4/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllB Master/Teacher Class with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/7/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/9/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/11/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/12/2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
"Rei-flexology for Two" with Trish Zook and Karin Phillips
Thu 2/16/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/18/2023
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Mystic Drum Painting Workshop with Jennifer Rabenstein
Sat 2/25/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/26/2023
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma ~ Blessings for the New Year
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/27/2023
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
"Create your own ReikiBox" PlayShop with Rickie Freedman
Tue 3/7/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/9/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/11/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Mitch Adams Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/16/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/4/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/13/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/20/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/22/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/2/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/6/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner with Mitch Adamns
Thu 5/11/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/18/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/20/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/22/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/6/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/8/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/15/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/11/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/13/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/20/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/31/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/1/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/10/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/17/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/19/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/5/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/14/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/21/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/3/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/12/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/19/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sound Healing Meditation with Julie Moffitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/21/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/7/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/9/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/18/2023
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/5/2023
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 12/14/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual ReikiShare!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Let's Connect