Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

enLIGHT10 Sessions

Date/Time Event
Fri 5/20/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/21/2022
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/22/2022
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/23/2022
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/24/2022
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Gentle REIKIssage with Alicia Mishinski
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/25/2022
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/26/2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Past Life Regression with Cathy Rutherford
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/27/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/30/2022
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Author Coaching with Tessa Shaffer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/1/2022
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/3/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/4/2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/5/2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/6/2022
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Infused AromaTouch with Annette Davis
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/7/2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Clarification and Rejuvenation Session with Christian Standing Stones Healing
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/8/2022
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/9/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Ulrich
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/10/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/11/2022
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Readings with Michelle Stine
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/12/2022
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/13/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Illumination with Denise VanBriggle
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/14/2022
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/15/2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/16/2022
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Photo Mandalas with Kim Sheaffer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/17/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/18/2022
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/19/2022
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Divine Your Own Guidance - Intuitive Reading & Creative Experience with Angel and Keane; Guided Relaxation with Keane
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/20/2022
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/21/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Mediumship Private Readings with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/22/2022
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/23/2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Past Life Regression with Cathy Rutherford
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/24/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/25/2022
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/26/2022
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/27/2022
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/28/2022
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Gentle REIKIssage with Alicia Mishinski
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/1/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/2/2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/3/2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/4/2022
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Infused AromaTouch with Annette Davis
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/5/2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Clarification and Rejuvenation Session with Christian Standing Stones Healing
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/6/2022
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/8/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/9/2022
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Readings with Michelle Stine
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/10/2022
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/11/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Illumination with Denise VanBriggle
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/12/2022
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/13/2022
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/14/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Ulrich
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/15/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/16/2022
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/17/2022
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Divine Your Own Guidance - Intuitive Reading & Creative Experience with Angel and Keane; Guided Relaxation with Keane
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/18/2022
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/19/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Mediumship Private Readings with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/20/2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/21/2022
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Photo Mandalas with Kim Sheaffer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/22/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/23/2022
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/24/2022
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/25/2022
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/26/2022
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Gentle REIKIssage with Alicia Mishinski
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/27/2022
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/28/2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Past Life Regression with Cathy Rutherford
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/29/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/1/2022
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Infused AromaTouch with Annette Davis
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/2/2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Clarification and Rejuvenation Session with Christian Standing Stones Healing
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/3/2022
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/5/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/6/2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/7/2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/8/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Illumination with Denise VanBriggle
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/9/2022
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/10/2022
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/11/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Ulrich
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/12/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/13/2022
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Readings with Michelle Stine
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/14/2022
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/15/2022
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/16/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Mediumship Private Readings with Richard LaRocco
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/17/2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/18/2022
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Photo Mandalas with Kim Sheaffer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/19/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/20/2022
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/21/2022
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Divine Your Own Guidance - Intuitive Reading & Creative Experience with Angel and Keane; Guided Relaxation with Keane
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/22/2022
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/23/2022
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Gentle REIKIssage with Alicia Mishinski
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/24/2022
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/25/2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Past Life Regression with Cathy Rutherford
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/26/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/27/2022
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/28/2022
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/29/2022
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Author Coaching with Tessa Shaffer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/2/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/3/2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/4/2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/5/2022
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Infused AromaTouch with Annette Davis
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/6/2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Clarification and Rejuvenation Session with Christian Standing Stones Healing
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/7/2022
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/8/2022
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Ulrich
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/9/2022
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Orazio Chiodo Myofascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Let's Connect