Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

enLIGHT10 Sessions

Date/Time Event
Tue 6/18/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/21/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/23/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/24/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/26/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/3/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/7/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/9/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/11/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/13/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/14/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/15/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/16/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/19/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/20/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/22/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/24/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/28/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/4/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/7/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/8/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/10/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/11/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/13/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/16/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/19/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/20/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/25/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/26/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/28/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/1/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/4/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/8/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/10/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/12/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/14/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/16/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/17/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/20/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/21/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/22/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/23/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/25/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/2/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/6/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/8/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/10/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/12/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/13/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/15/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/18/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/19/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/21/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/23/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/27/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/28/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/3/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/6/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/9/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/10/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/12/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/14/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/15/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/16/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 11/18/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/19/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/24/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 11/25/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/27/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/1/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/4/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/8/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/10/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 12/12/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/14/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 12/16/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/17/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 12/20/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/21/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/22/2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 12/23/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/25/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/1/2025
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/5/2025
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 1/9/2025
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 1/11/2025
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/12/2025
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/14/2025
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 1/17/2025
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 1/18/2025
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 1/20/2025
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/21/2025
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/22/2025
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/26/2025
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 1/27/2025
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/8/2025
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/13/2025
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/8/2025
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intuitive Card Readings with Ivory Waters Maddox - Blkberrysheep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/13/2025
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Reiki Mobilization with Rachel Schwab
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Let's Connect