Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

enLIGHT10 Sessions

Date/Time Event
Sat 1/28/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/1/2023
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/4/2023
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/5/2023
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/6/2023
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Alchemical Healing with David Painter
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/7/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Aura & Spirit Readings with Beth
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/8/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/9/2023
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Auxt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/11/2023
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Integrative Sessions with Michelle Wolfe
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/12/2023
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/13/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Tuned to Wellness with Jacqui LeBeau
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/14/2023
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/15/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/17/2023
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/18/2023
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/20/2023
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/22/2023
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/23/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Healing Touch and Aromatherapy with Alanna Berger
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/25/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/26/2023
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/27/2023
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/1/2023
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/4/2023
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/5/2023
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/6/2023
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Alchemical Healing with David Painter
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/7/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Aura & Spirit Readings with Beth
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/8/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/9/2023
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Auxt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/11/2023
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Integrative Sessions with Michelle Wolfe
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/12/2023
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/13/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Tuned to Wellness with Jacqui LeBeau
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/14/2023
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/15/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/17/2023
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/18/2023
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/20/2023
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/22/2023
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/23/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Healing Touch and Aromatherapy with Alanna Berger
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/25/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/26/2023
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/27/2023
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/1/2023
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/2/2023
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/3/2023
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Alchemical Healing with David Painter
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/4/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Aura & Spirit Readings with Beth
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/5/2023
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/8/2023
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Integrative Sessions with Michelle Wolfe
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/9/2023
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/10/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Tuned to Wellness with Jacqui LeBeau
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/11/2023
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/12/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/13/2023
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Auxt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/15/2023
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/17/2023
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/19/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/21/2023
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/22/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/23/2023
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/24/2023
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/26/2023
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/27/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Healing Touch and Aromatherapy with Alanna Berger
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/1/2023
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Alchemical Healing with David Painter
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/2/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Aura & Spirit Readings with Beth
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/3/2023
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/6/2023
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/7/2023
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/8/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Tuned to Wellness with Jacqui LeBeau
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/9/2023
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/10/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/11/2023
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Auxt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/13/2023
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Integrative Sessions with Michelle Wolfe
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/14/2023
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/15/2023
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/17/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/19/2023
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/20/2023
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/22/2023
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/24/2023
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/25/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Healing Touch and Aromatherapy with Alanna Berger
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/27/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/28/2023
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/3/2023
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Be Brave Coaching with Peggy Beck
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/4/2023
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/5/2023
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Shamanic Alchemical Healing with David Painter
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/6/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Aura & Spirit Readings with Beth
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/7/2023
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Advanced Energy Work with Positive Affirmative Prayer and Sound with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/8/2023
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Intertwined Healing Sessions with Kristy Auxt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/10/2023
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Integrative Sessions with Michelle Wolfe
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/11/2023
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/12/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Tuned to Wellness with Jacqui LeBeau
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/13/2023
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/14/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Astrology and Tarot with Catherine Harner
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/16/2023
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/17/2023
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rooted Healing with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/19/2023
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/21/2023
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~Voilà~Fusion with Candi
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/22/2023
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Healing Touch and Aromatherapy with Alanna Berger
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/24/2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Guided by Light Tarot and Psychic Readings with Liz Notarangelo
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/25/2023
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ SYNC-In Massage with Chris Krahulec
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/26/2023
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Let's Connect