Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

Reiki I

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Tue 8/13/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/16/2024
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Spirit Guide Meditation with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Sacred Sacral Sanctuary Reiki with Alexandria Jones
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ReikiShare facilitated by Mitchell Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2024
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Native American-style Flute Class with Heather Sheets
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/19/2024
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Personal Oracle Card with Meghan R. Morrison
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/20/2024
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/24/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Soul Portrait Painting Workshop with Lauren G. Koch
Reiki by Rickie ~ ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA - Pennsylvania
Mon 8/26/2024
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Italian Facial Reflexology and Angel Card Readings with Lisa DiVittore
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/28/2024
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ "I Want It ALL" with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/1/2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
VitaDripIV ~Vitamin Infused IVs with Janelle and Krista
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/1/2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Love Yourself Session with Mari Blewitt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/2/2024
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Harmony Healing: Reiki Wellness for Kids & Teens
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/3/2024
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ReikiShare - Live and In-Person! Facilitated by Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/4/2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ 1-on-1 Guided Sound Meditation with Matthew Kramer
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Meditation Class with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/8/2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Rickie and Rory share Love-Infused "KI for Two" Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/10/2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
enLIGHT10 ~ Journey to Joy with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/12/2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Trauma-Informed Practices for Reiki Practitioners with Amanda Pendleton
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Let's Connect