Skip navigation
Sessions • Classes • Workshops • Events

Reiki I

Reiki Classes

Date/Time Event
Sun 6/2/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Mitch Adams Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/9/2024
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Reiki ll Review Workshop
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/15/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/23/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Jessica Velez Fiscus, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/27/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/1/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification
Reiki by Rickie ~ ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA - Pennsylvania
Sun 8/4/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/28/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/30/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/2/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Mitch Adams
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/16/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/7/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner with Mitch Adams
Sat 12/14/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/15/2024
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Mitch Adams Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/1/2025
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
“Reiki by Rickie" ReikiVoice Certification at the Northeast Reiki Retreat
Silver Bay YMCA, Silver Bay NY
Let's Connect