Reiki Classes

Reiki Classes

Date/Time Event
Sat 5/15/2021
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SOUNDWISE REIKIVOICE™ with Lana Ryder
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/22/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/26/2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Teaching Kids Reiki the “ReikiKids” Way
Sat 6/19/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/17/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/24/2021
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Animal ReikiKids Class with Rickie Freedman and Jamie Brett Moniak
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/14/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/11/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/16/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/13/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/11/2021
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA