Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 2/22/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/23/2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Reiki in Health Care with Helene Williams, BSN, RN
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/24/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher, PT
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/27/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering - Right on Reily
Right on Reily, Harrisburg
Fri 3/1/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/2/2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
From Passion to Profession - Yes You Can!
Liberty Place, Lancaster
Sun 3/3/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Healing Expressive Paint Party
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/5/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/8/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/9/2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Healing Circle with Psychic Medium Hope Taylor
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/12/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/14/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/15/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/16/2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Spoon Bending Party with John Stewart
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/18/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/20/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/22/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/27/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Thu 3/28/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Finding True Peace (by Forgiving Everyone)… a discussion on how to Let Go and Move On! with Bhante Sujatha
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/29/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6