Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 12/13/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — Lisa Wilhelm ~ Heart Rhythm Meditation
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 12/14/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/19/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 12/21/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 12/28/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 1/4/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/8/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/9/2019
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
FREE Personal Training Consultations with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 1/10/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 1/11/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 1/12/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/13/2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group - ReikiTalk!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/16/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 1/18/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 1/19/2019
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Healing Expressive Paint Party
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/20/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher, PT
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 1/21/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/23/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 1/25/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/27/2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma - ReikiSpace New Years Blessing
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6