Classes/Workshops/Events

Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Wed 8/22/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy DINNER Gathering ~ Little Bird Craft Kitchen at Ever Grain
Little Bird Craft Kitchen, Camp Hill
Fri 8/24/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/26/2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Community ReikiShare Fundraiser with the MONKS!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/4/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/7/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/8/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/9/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/11/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/11/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/13/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/14/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/15/2018
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki l Class with Tracey Lencioni- Smith
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/17/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/19/2018
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/21/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/21/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fall Equinox: Reap the Harvest and Cultivate Balance
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/23/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/26/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering ~ Tomato Pie
Tomato Pie Cafe, Harrisburg
Fri 9/28/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/30/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Glow and Slow Flow Yoga
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8