Classes/Workshops/Events

Classes/Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 1/17/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 1/20/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
"Are you Ready? Is it Time? Saying YES! To your Reiki Practice" with Rickie Freedman
Mon 1/20/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey ~ Sacred Sleep
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/22/2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering- Gilligan's Harrisburg
Gilligan’s Bar and Grill, Harrisburg
Fri 1/24/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/26/2020
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma - ReikiSpace New Years Blessing
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 1/27/2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Art Reception ~ Dawn Bollinger
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/29/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet Your Higher Self Meditation with Shawn Cassel Warnick
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 1/31/2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Managing Your Reiki Practice Based on the Reiki Healing Principles
Fri 1/31/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/4/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/5/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE Gokhale Method Posture Workshop with Rachel Benbow
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/7/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/11/2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
"Are you Ready? Is it Time? Saying YES! To your Reiki Practice" with Rickie Freedman
Tue 2/11/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/13/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/14/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/15/2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
ReikiKids Class with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/17/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Managing Your Reiki Practice Based on the Reiki Healing Principles
Wed 2/19/2020
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Reiki ll Review Workshop
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/19/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/21/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/21/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Glow and Slow Flow Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 2/22/2020
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I for Healthcare Professionals with Rickie Freedman Reiki Master/Teacher, P.T.
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/23/2020
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Singing Bowls Blessing with Chanting ~ Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/24/2020
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher - FULL
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/26/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 2/26/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet Your Higher Self Meditation with Shawn Cassel Warnick
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 2/28/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/3/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/4/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bringing the Magic of the Elements to your Healing Practice PLUS Drum Journey and Dinner with the Elements - with Brandy Yavicoli
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/5/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
"How to Handle disturbing thoughts and emotions" with Bhante Sujatha
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/6/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/8/2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Medical Intuition with Jacqui LeBeau - Medical Intuitive, Psychic Medium and Animal Communicator
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/10/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/12/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/13/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/14/2020
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/18/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/20/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/22/2020 - Sat 5/2/2020
9:00 am - 10:15 am
7 Week Chakra Yoga Series with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/25/2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 3/25/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet Your Higher Self Meditation with Shawn Cassel Warnick
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/27/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/3/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/7/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/9/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/10/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/14/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/15/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/17/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/22/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering
Fri 4/24/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/1/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/2/2020
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Reiki and Runes ~ Featuring Debbie Zambito and Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/5/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/8/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/12/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/14/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/15/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/16/2020
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/20/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/22/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/27/2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 5/27/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet Your Higher Self Meditation with Shawn Cassel Warnick
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/29/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/30/2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Angelic Light Weaving
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/2/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/5/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/6/2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
ReikiKids Class with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/9/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/11/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/12/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/17/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/19/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/24/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering
Fri 6/26/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/29/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meet Your Higher Self Meditation with Shawn Cassel Warnick
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/3/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/7/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/9/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/10/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/14/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/15/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/17/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/22/2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 7/24/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/31/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/4/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/7/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/11/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/13/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/14/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/19/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/21/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/26/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering
Fri 8/28/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/1/2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare- NEW format for 2020!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/4/2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/8/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA

Rickie Skills

Courses and Certifications:

  • Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Sekhem-Seichem Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Chakra Healing & Balancing
  • Healing with Sound & Music
  • Fascial Mobilization
  • Complementary Therapies
  • Reikiatsu
  • Hand & Foot Reflexology
  • Magnified Healing
  • Practice & Research
  • ReikiSound

I am available to teach Reiki workshops & classes, and Reiki for Healthcare Professionals.

Why Choose Reiki?

Why Choose Reiki?


Reiki is DEEPLY RELAXING! Most people fall asleep or go into a meditative state. Reiki is the quickest way to find this quiet place within, where healing occurs and where you can hear the Inner Messages of your Higher Wisdom.

Reiki is an effective STRESS MANAGEMENT tool.

Reiki gets underneath to the source of your stress, and melts it away!

In addition to physical, emotional and attitudinal healing, Reiki often becomes a path to PERSONAL and SPIRITUAL GROWTH.

Reiki is always positive, and heals to your Highest Good and Greatest Joy. Reiki blends with, and facilitates, all other treatments, both traditional and complimentary.

Reiki is done FULLY CLOTHED, and for most people, this provides great comfort and safety.

Reiki, although very powerful, is VERY GENTLE. It is comfortable and safe for everyone, from newborns to women in their ninth month of pregnancy, to the elderly and those in hospice. 

Reiki helps you feel BALANCED, PEACEFUL, and ENERGIZED!

Subscribe2