Classes/Workshops/Events

Classes/Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 3/22/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/24/2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma ~ “Buddhism Short and Simple”
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/25/2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Artist Reception for Suze Moll - Color Chakra Energy Art
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/27/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering- Silver Spring Diner
Silver Spring Diner, Mechanicsburg
Thu 3/28/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Finding True Peace (by Forgiving Everyone)… a discussion on how to Let Go and Move On! with Bhante Sujatha
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 3/29/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/30/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie- FULL!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/31/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Animal Communication Made Easy with Jacqui LeBeau
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/2/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/5/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/6/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/7/2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
From Passion to Profession - Yes You Can!
Liberty Place, Lancaster
Tue 4/9/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/11/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — Sound Meditation with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/12/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/13/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/13/2019
11:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki and the Colorful You! Paige English and Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/14/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Reiki Lovers Meetup ~ Intuitive Tea leaf Readings with Suze Moll
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 4/15/2019
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Reiki ll Review Workshop
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/17/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 4/19/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/20/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/24/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Dinner Gathering
Fri 4/26/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/27/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/27/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
HEALING through Your AKASHIC RECORDS with Bill Sanda
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/30/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/3/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/4/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/7/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/9/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/10/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/11/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/11/2019
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Crystal Chakra Healing Paint Party
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/14/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/15/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/17/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/17/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Healing Circle with Psychic Medium Hope Taylor
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/20/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/22/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 5/24/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/25/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/28/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
QI Clock with Shari Brandt
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/31/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/1/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Chakra Yoga with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/7/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/8/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/11/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/14/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/19/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/21/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/26/2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 6/28/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/29/2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
ReikiKids Class with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/5/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/9/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/12/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/15/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/17/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/19/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/20/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/26/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/2/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/9/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/13/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/16/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/17/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I for Healthcare Professionals with Rickie Freedman Reiki Master/Teacher, P.T.
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/21/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/23/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/30/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/6/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/10/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/13/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/14/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/16/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/18/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/20/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/27/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/4/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/8/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/11/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/16/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/18/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/19/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/25/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/27/2019 - Fri 11/1/2019
All Day
Sedona Healing Energy Retreat! With Rickie Freedman and Catherine Harner
Los Abrigados Resort and Spa, Arizona
Fri 11/1/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/8/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/12/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/15/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/16/2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 11/18/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/20/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/22/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/29/2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/10/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sacred Dance with Jessamina Lanzilotta
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/18/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satsang Meditation Group - Sitting in Silence ~ Facilitated by Kathleen Butler
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA

Rickie Skills

Courses and Certifications:

  • Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Sekhem-Seichem Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Chakra Healing & Balancing
  • Healing with Sound & Music
  • Fascial Mobilization
  • Complementary Therapies
  • Reikiatsu
  • Hand & Foot Reflexology
  • Magnified Healing
  • Practice & Research
  • ReikiSound

I am available to teach Reiki workshops & classes, and Reiki for Healthcare Professionals.

Why Choose Reiki?

Why Choose Reiki?


Reiki is DEEPLY RELAXING! Most people fall asleep or go into a meditative state. Reiki is the quickest way to find this quiet place within, where healing occurs and where you can hear the Inner Messages of your Higher Wisdom.

Reiki is an effective STRESS MANAGEMENT tool.

Reiki gets underneath to the source of your stress, and melts it away!

In addition to physical, emotional and attitudinal healing, Reiki often becomes a path to PERSONAL and SPIRITUAL GROWTH.

Reiki is always positive, and heals to your Highest Good and Greatest Joy. Reiki blends with, and facilitates, all other treatments, both traditional and complimentary.

Reiki is done FULLY CLOTHED, and for most people, this provides great comfort and safety.

Reiki, although very powerful, is VERY GENTLE. It is comfortable and safe for everyone, from newborns to women in their ninth month of pregnancy, to the elderly and those in hospice. 

Reiki helps you feel BALANCED, PEACEFUL, and ENERGIZED!

Subscribe2