Reiki Classes

Reiki Classes

Date/Time Event
Sat 2/24/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/26/2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Reiki ll Review Workshop
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 3/17/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher, PT
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/10/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Qi and Ki ~ It's All ENERGY! Rickie Freedman and Becky Thoroughgood
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/28/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/5/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/9/2018
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Canine Massage and Reiki with Dawn Tule
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/16/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/21/2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
ReikiKids Class with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/18/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/8/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/20/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I for Healthcare Professionals with Rickie Freedman Reiki Master/Teacher, P.T.
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/10/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA