Classes/Workshops/Events

Classes/Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 9/22/2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
EXPERIENCE the John of God Crystal Healing Bed!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/23/2017
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
JOY Retreat ~ Journey of YOU! An Experiential Day of Chakra Play
Tessa’s Home, Liverpool
Sun 9/24/2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Animal Reiki for Reiki Practitioners With Kathleen Lester
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/24/2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Animal Communication for Reiki Practitioners with Terri Diener
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/25/2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
HAPPYness Hour - Wine and Cheese Artist Reception for Matthew Kurtyka
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/27/2017
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering - Marysville Diner
Marysville Diner, Marysville
Wed 9/27/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/30/2017 - Sun 10/1/2017
All Day
Individual Channeled Healings & Messages with Reverend Judi Weaver
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/30/2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Divine Gathering: Channeling, Healing & More
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/2/2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EnLIGHTen Up! ~ A Positive Mindset Approach to a Healthy Body Image! Let's Walk the Labyrinth!
Norma Mateer’s Home, Middletown
Tue 10/3/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/4/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/10/2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/11/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/12/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — Aromatherapy and Coloring Meditation Facilitated by Linda Weihbrecht
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/13/2017
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Crystal Energy Healing Sessions with Sindar Isis Fae ~ "Myrrh Made Crystals"
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/15/2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Reiki Lovers Meetup Group- FreeShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/18/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/22/2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/23/2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tea and Tea Leaves ~ Why Wine?
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/25/2017
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering- Dog and Pony Restaurant
Dog and Pony at the Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey, Harrisburg
Wed 10/25/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/28/2017
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/29/2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Indian Head Massage Workshop with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/31/2017
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/1/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/5/2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
ReikiVoice with Lana Ryder
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 11/6/2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EnLIGHTen Up! ~ A Positive Mindset Approach to a Healthy Body Image!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/7/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/8/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 11/9/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — Facilitated by Keri Feldman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/11/2017
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher, PT
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 11/14/2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/15/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/18/2017
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I for Healthcare Professionals with Rickie Freedman Reiki Master/Teacher, P.T.
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/22/2017
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 11/22/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/26/2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 11/29/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 12/4/2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EnLIGHTen Up! ~ A Positive Mindset Approach to a Healthy Body Image!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/5/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/6/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 12/9/2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
HOLIDAY Painting Party! with Raine Dawn
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 12/12/2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/13/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 12/14/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/20/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 12/24/2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 12/27/2017
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 12/27/2017
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 1/1/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EnLIGHTen Up! ~ A Positive Mindset Approach to a Healthy Body Image!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/2/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/3/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 1/9/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/10/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 1/11/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/17/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/24/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 1/24/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 1/28/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 1/31/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 2/5/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EnLIGHTen Up! ~ A Positive Mindset Approach to a Healthy Body Image!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/6/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/7/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 2/8/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 2/13/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/14/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/21/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 2/25/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 2/28/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 2/28/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 3/5/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EnLIGHTen Up! ~ A Positive Mindset Approach to a Healthy Body Image!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/6/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/7/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 3/8/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 3/13/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/14/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/21/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 3/25/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 3/28/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 3/28/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/3/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/4/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 4/10/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/11/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 4/12/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/18/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 4/22/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 4/25/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 4/25/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/1/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/2/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/8/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/9/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/10/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/16/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/23/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Wed 5/23/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/27/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/30/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA

Rickie Skills

Courses and Certifications:

  • Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Sekhem-Seichem Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Chakra Healing & Balancing
  • Healing with Sound & Music
  • Fascial Mobilization
  • Complementary Therapies
  • Reikiatsu
  • Hand & Foot Reflexology
  • Magnified Healing
  • Practice & Research
  • ReikiSound

I am available to teach Reiki workshops & classes, and Reiki for Healthcare Professionals.

Why Choose Reiki?

Why Choose Reiki?


Reiki is DEEPLY RELAXING! Most people fall asleep or go into a meditative state. Reiki is the quickest way to find this quiet place within, where healing occurs and where you can hear the Inner Messages of your Higher Wisdom.

Reiki is an effective STRESS MANAGEMENT tool.

Reiki gets underneath to the source of your stress, and melts it away!

In addition to physical, emotional and attitudinal healing, Reiki often becomes a path to PERSONAL and SPIRITUAL GROWTH.

Reiki is always positive, and heals to your Highest Good and Greatest Joy. Reiki blends with, and facilitates, all other treatments, both traditional and complimentary.

Reiki is done FULLY CLOTHED, and for most people, this provides great comfort and safety.

Reiki, although very powerful, is VERY GENTLE. It is comfortable and safe for everyone, from newborns to women in their ninth month of pregnancy, to the elderly and those in hospice. 

Reiki helps you feel BALANCED, PEACEFUL, and ENERGIZED!

Subscribe2