Classes/Workshops/Events

Classes/Workshops/Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 4/27/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 4/28/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/1/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/3/2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Psychic Gallery with William Stillman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/4/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/5/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/6/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/7/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
From Grief to Gratitude with Rickie Freedman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/8/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/8/2018
11:30 am - 7:00 pm
Palm Reading Sessions - Your Future with Disha, Professional Palmist
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 5/10/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — Lisa Wilhelm
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/11/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/12/2018
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Chinese Astrology /Qigong Workshop ~ Mark R. Reinhart
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/13/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group "The MORE of YOU: Further Exploration of the Human Design System"
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 5/15/2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
FREE Personal Training Consultations with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/18/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/18/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Womb Wisdom: Tune into and Invoke Your Inner Wise Woman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/19/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
ReikiVoice Class with Lana Ryder
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 5/21/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 5/23/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering - Cafe Fresco
Cafe Fresco, Harrisburg
Thu 5/24/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Is Reiki for ME?
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 5/25/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 5/26/2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
BREATHE: Discover The Power Of Your Breath As It Was Intended ~ Ross Sullivan
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 5/27/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/1/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/3/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/5/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/7/2018
3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
EXPERIENCE the John of God Crystal Healing Bed!
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/8/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/9/2018
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Canine Massage and Reiki with Dawn Tule
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/10/2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Animal Spirit Guides & Totems with Jessica Ramirez
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/10/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group- Law of Attraction with Paula Barrow
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 6/12/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 6/14/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/15/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/15/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Summer Solstice: Honoring the Wild Woman
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/16/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 6/18/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Blissful Relaxation with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 6/22/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 6/23/2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Animal Talk: Heart to Heart ~ What is Your Pet Really Saying?
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 6/24/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 6/27/2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Positive Energy DINNER Gathering
Fri 6/29/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/3/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/5/2018 - Tue 7/10/2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/6/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/8/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 7/10/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 7/12/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/13/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 7/16/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 7/20/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 7/21/2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
ReikiKids Class with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 7/22/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 7/25/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 7/27/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/3/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/4/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki lllA Master/Practitioner Class with Rickie Freedman, Reiki Master/Teacher, PT
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/5/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/7/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 8/9/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/10/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/12/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 8/14/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/17/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 8/18/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 8/20/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Blissful Relaxation with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 8/22/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 8/24/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 8/26/2018
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meditate with Bhante Soma
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 8/31/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/2/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/4/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/7/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/8/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 9/9/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 9/11/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 9/13/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/14/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 9/15/2018
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki l Class with Tracey Lencioni- Smith
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 9/17/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yoga Nidra Journey
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 9/21/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 9/26/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 9/28/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/2/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ReikiShare
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/5/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/7/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Tue 10/9/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Thu 10/11/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Meditation Evening — 2nd Thursday
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/12/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 10/14/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Harrisburg Area Reiki Lovers Meetup Group
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/15/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Blissful Relaxation with Karen East
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 10/19/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 10/20/2018
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki I for Healthcare Professionals with Rickie Freedman Reiki Master/Teacher, P.T.
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Wed 10/24/2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Positive Energy Breakfast Gathering
Fri 10/26/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Mon 10/29/2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Gratitude Workshop and Ceremony with Rickie
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Fri 11/2/2018
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Orazio Chiodo Myo-Fascial Energy Sessions
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sat 11/3/2018
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Reiki II with Tracey Lencioni-Smith
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA
Sun 11/4/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray-Ki Light Bath with Magali Diskus
ReikiSpace & Learning Place, Harrisburg PA

Rickie Skills

Courses and Certifications:

  • Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Sekhem-Seichem Reiki Master/Teacher
  • Chakra Healing & Balancing
  • Healing with Sound & Music
  • Fascial Mobilization
  • Complementary Therapies
  • Reikiatsu
  • Hand & Foot Reflexology
  • Magnified Healing
  • Practice & Research
  • ReikiSound

I am available to teach Reiki workshops & classes, and Reiki for Healthcare Professionals.

Why Choose Reiki?

Why Choose Reiki?


Reiki is DEEPLY RELAXING! Most people fall asleep or go into a meditative state. Reiki is the quickest way to find this quiet place within, where healing occurs and where you can hear the Inner Messages of your Higher Wisdom.

Reiki is an effective STRESS MANAGEMENT tool.

Reiki gets underneath to the source of your stress, and melts it away!

In addition to physical, emotional and attitudinal healing, Reiki often becomes a path to PERSONAL and SPIRITUAL GROWTH.

Reiki is always positive, and heals to your Highest Good and Greatest Joy. Reiki blends with, and facilitates, all other treatments, both traditional and complimentary.

Reiki is done FULLY CLOTHED, and for most people, this provides great comfort and safety.

Reiki, although very powerful, is VERY GENTLE. It is comfortable and safe for everyone, from newborns to women in their ninth month of pregnancy, to the elderly and those in hospice. 

Reiki helps you feel BALANCED, PEACEFUL, and ENERGIZED!

Subscribe2